Available in Audiophile 88kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
WOOD3 47:34 £16.00
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Children In The Shadow 04:31 88/24 Album only
2 Down Spread 04:15 88/24 Album only
3 Cinque 04:06 88/24 Album only
4 Blue Wood 03:13 88/24 Album only
5 Deus ti salvet Maria 03:23 88/24 Album only
6 Ipotesi 02:59 88/24 Album only
7 The Gap 03:36 88/24 Album only
8 Miracolo a Vigasio 03:03 88/24 Album only
9 River Man 04:54 88/24 Album only
10 Il posto castello 03:42 88/24 Album only
11 Vaz 04:25 88/24 Album only
12 Raimonda 03:11 88/24 Album only
13 Nome dolcissimo 02:16 88/24 Album only

Price as configured: £16.00

* Required Fields

℗ © 2017 Velut Luna

As Bill Evans once said ‘Jazz can’t be explained, it must be experienced in person because it’s feeling, not words. Words belong to reason and can’t be translated into feeling since they aren’t part of it’. Such a great piano player’s definition is perfect for this music which is rich in nuances, entirely coherent with the music history of the trio and constantly balancing between jazz, classical composure and crystal-clear folk vibes.

Words are unable to express emotions sparked off by this refined work where precious solos positively blend with such smooth compositions. Glowing complexions, dreamy spirit and singing melodies are dominating features…they enliven a poignantly colourful interplay capable of being rhythmically assertive and loosely unveiling the forms.