Off the Wall

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Off the Wall 42:22 £18.00
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (Single Version) 06:04 96/24 Album only
2 Rock with You (Single Version) 03:40 96/24 Album only
3 Workin' Day and Night 05:13 96/24 Album only
4 Get on the Floor 04:38 96/24 Album only
5 Off the Wall 04:06 96/24 Album only
6 Girlfriend 03:05 96/24 Album only
7 She's out of My Life (Single Version) 03:38 96/24 Album only
8 I Can't Help It 04:29 96/24 Album only
9 It's the Falling in Love 03:48 96/24 Album only
10 Burn This Disco Out (Album Version) 03:41 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: £18.00

* Required Fields

℗ 1979 MJJ Productions Inc.


Off the Wall marked Michael Jackson's departure from Motown Records and was an enormous success, and has been listed among the Definitive 200 Albums of All time by the National Association of Recording Merchandisers (#80). A blend of R&B, pop, disco, funk, and soul, Off the Wall had five singles, four of which peaked in the top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100. The album was produced by Quincy Jones and featured the songwriting talents of Rod Temperton, Stevie Wonder, and Paul McCartney, in addition to Jackson and Jones. To date, the album is certified 8x Multi-Platinum in the US (8 million units sold) and has sold over 20 million copies worldwide.

Michael Jackson – lead and backing vocals, co-producer, percussion
Randy Jackson – percussion
Michael Boddicker – keyboards, synthesizers, programming
Larry Carlton – electric guitar
George Duke – keyboards, synthesizers, programming
David Foster – keyboards, synthesizers, programming
Gary Grant – trumpet, flügelhorn
Marlo Henderson – guitar
Jerry Hey – trumpet, flügelhorn
Kim Hutchcroft – saxophone, flute, trumpet, flügelhorn
Louis Johnson – bass guitar
Quincy Jones – producer
Greg Phillinganes – keyboards, synthesizers, programming
Steve Porcaro – keyboards, synthesizers, programming
William Reichenbach – trombone
John "JR" Robinson – drums
Bruce Swedien – recording engineer
Phil Upchurch – guitar
Bobby Watson – bass guitar
Wah Wah Watson – guitar
David Williams – guitar
Larry Williams – saxophone, flute
Richard Heath – percussion
Paulinho da Costa – percussion
David Williams – guitar
David "Hawk" Wolinski – electric piano
Patti Austin – vocals
Jim Gilstrap – vocals
Augie Johnson – vocals
Mortonette Jenkins – vocals
Paulette Mc Williams – vocals
Zedrick Williams – vocals
Horn and string arrangements by Jerry Hey and performed by The Seawind Horns, Ben Wright, Johnny Mandel.