Clockwork Angels Tour

Available in Audiophile 48kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Clockwork Angels Tour 3:04:47 £33.00
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Subdivisions (Live) 5:39 48/24 Album only
2 The Big Money (Live) 6:02 48/24 Album only
3 Force Ten (Live) 5:35 48/24 Album only
4 Grand Designs (Live) 5:15 48/24 Album only
5 The Body Electric (Live) 4:52 48/24 Album only
6 Territories (Live) 6:46 48/24 Album only
7 The Analog Kid (Live) 5:24 48/24 Album only
8 Bravado (Live) 5:46 48/24 Album only
9 Where's My Thing? - Here It Is! (drum solo) 8:23 48/24 Album only
10 Far Cry (Live) 5:33 48/24 Album only
11 Caravan (with Clockwork Angels String Ensemble) 5:42 48/24 Album only
12 Clockwork Angels (with Clockwork Angels String Ensemble) 8:12 48/24 Album only
13 The Anarchist (with Clockwork Angels String Ensemble) 6:59 48/24 Album only
14 Carnies (with Clockwork Angels String Ensemble) 5:16 48/24 Album only
15 The Wreckers (with Clockwork Angels String Ensemble) 5:27 48/24 Album only
16 Headlong Flight (with Clockwork Angels String Ensemble)-Drumbastica (drum solo) 8:17 48/24 Album only
17 Peke's Repose (guitar solo)-Halo Effect (with Clockwork Angels String Ensemble) 5:15 48/24 Album only
18 Seven Cities Of Gold (with Clockwork Angels String Ensemble) 6:24 48/24 Album only
19 Wish Them Well (with Clockwork Angels String Ensemble) 6:41 48/24 Album only
20 The Garden (with Clockwork Angels String Ensemble) 7:14 48/24 Album only
21 Dreamline (with Clockwork Angels String Ensemble) 5:19 48/24 Album only
22 The Percussor (I) Binary Love Theme (II) Steambanger's Ball (drum solo) 3:10 48/24 Album only
23 Red Sector A (with Clockwork Angels String Ensemble) 5:21 48/24 Album only
24 YYZ (with Clockwork Angels String Ensemble) 4:52 48/24 Album only
25 The Spirit Of Radio (Live) 6:28 48/24 Album only
26 Tom Sawyer (Live) 5:56 48/24 Album only
27 2112 (Live) 8:19 48/24 Album only
28 Limelight (Soundcheck Recording) 4:42 48/24 Album only
29 Middletown Dreams (Live) 5:20 48/24 Album only
30 The Pass (Live) 5:03 48/24 Album only
31 Manhattan Project (with Clockwork Angels String Ensemble) 5:18 48/24 Album only

Price as configured: £33.00

* Required Fields

℗ © 2013 T.Y.S., Inc.


"RUSH: CLOCKWORK ANGELS TOUR" was filmed and recorded last November at the American Airlines Arena in Dallas, Texas, during Rush's highly successful Clockwork Angels Tour. The eleven month-marathon world tour crossed North America twice and ventured overseas to Europe in support of the band's acclaimed 2012 studio release "CLOCKWORK ANGELS."

In capturing the tour's electrifying three hour set, "RUSH: CLOCKWORK ANGELS TOUR" pairs Rush classics ("Tom Sawyer," "The Spirit Of Radio," "2112"), with a nod to the 80's Rush era (The Analog Kid," "Territories," "Subdivisions") alongside newly reworked arrangements specifically for the tour featuring the Clockwork Angels String Ensemble ("Headlong Flight," "YYZ," "Red Sector A"). The string section marks the first time the trio has brought additional musicians on the road with them. To showcase their latest studio release, the epic set list also features nine tracks off "CLOCKWORK ANGELS." Other highlights include tracks rarely performed and never before recorded live ("The Body Electric," "Middletown Dreams"), in addition to three separate drum solos by the incomparable Neil Peart.